Lycia's New Album: Quiet Moments

I am so excited to find out that Lycia released a new album this week! Guess what's going to be on in the background while I work on Dark Side of the Net tonight!

The MP3 album is available on Amazon.

Track listing:

  • 1. Quiet Moments
  • 2. The Visitor
  • 3. Antarctica
  • 4. Greenland
  • 5. Grand Rapids
  • 6. The Pier
  • 7. Spring Trees
  • 8. The Wind Sings
  • 9. Dead Leaves Fall
  • 10. Dead Star, Cold Star
  • 11. The Soil Is Dead

Quiet Moments

The Pier

Dead Leaves Fall


Lycium Music

Lycia official Facebook page

Lycia Announce First Album Since 2002, at Blinded by Sound

Lycia Returns with First New Album Since 2003, at SideLine

Quiet Moments review, at PopMatters