Thursday, January 30, 2014

Season of the Witch Living Dead Dolls

Even though Halloween 2013 is over, Series 26 of Living Dead dolls are still tempting: Season of the Witch.

The dolls are named Lammas, Beltane, Lamenta, Holle Katrina, and of course Samhain.

Related links:

Living Dead Dolls Collectors Blog

No comments :

Post a Comment